Mahomet-Seymour High School STEM Club

Meeting Dates and Times

The Mahomet-Seymour High School STEM Club will be meeting
on Mondays at 7:15 am in Mr. Koker’s room (B20).

The 2019-20 meeting dates are:

Monday, August 26

Monday, September 9
Monday, September 16
Monday, September 23
Monday, September 30

Monday, October 7
Monday, October 21
Monday, October 28

Monday, November 4
Monday, November 11
Monday, November 18
Monday, November 25

Monday, December 2
Monday, December 9
Monday, December 16

The Mahomet-Seymour High School STEM Club’s first meeting was on August 26, 2019.